Forgot your password?
Sign In Using Facebook Account
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Enlarge map

rainbowrolls   

Anna, 28 y.o.
Charleston, United States [Current City]
Staples, United States [Hometown]
Online 2 hours ago
Just ordered some international stamps, yay! :D - updated 3 hours ago

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals

Education

Bachelor's degree

Occupation

Retail

Relationship status

Single


Joined 4 months ago, profile updated 4 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 6 of 6.
inactive user
Hello~!
Reply - Conversation - Aug 27
"the local cat cafe"

I've just heard of such places somewhere in Asia.
Gotta come over to south carolina for that!
Reply - Conversation - Jul 1
I've actually just started trying some vegetables! Currently, I have tomatoes, avocadoes and garlic on the go... Although, they're just seeds at the moment. I've tucked them in. Waiting for a return on my emotional investment.

You can grow all sorts of stuff indoors, as long as you have access to a sunny window!
Reply - Conversation - Jun 23
Nice that paper sounds so cute! I just brought a new letter set with gold foil butterflies I'm in love with it lol
Reply - Conversation - Jun 22
potatoes are the best! :D
Reply - Conversation - Jun 22
Sure I can tell u something about finnish foods :D reallyyy? Thats cool! U speak any finnish or have u been here?
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 54.198.52.82 View account activity.